Blog Playlist

Playlist 296

The Sea & Cake – The Argument

Aphex Twin- Girl/Boy Song

Tipsy – Liquordelic

The Shadows – The Rise and Fall of Flingel Bunt

The Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)

Antonio Carlos Jobim – Red Blouse

Gal Costa – A Rã

Penguin Café Orchestra – Ecstasy of Dancing Fleas

Vetiver – Time Flies By

Johann Bach – Prelude & Fugue No. 2 in C Minor

The Rembrants – I’ll Be There For You

The Real Tuesday Weld – Me And Mr Wolf

Pepper Rabbit – Murder Room

Bree Sharp – David Duchovny

C-Fifth – Rockstar 3000

Moonface – Return to the Violence of the Ocean Floor

Jenny Hval – That Battle Is Over