Playlist: Episode 257

The Sea & Cake – “The Argument”
Aphex Twin – “Girl/Boy Song”
Tipsy – “Liquordelic”
Radiolites – “I’m On My Way Home”
Jens Lekman – “A Postcard To Nina”
Mum – “Awake On A Train”
Phosphorescent – “Song For Zula”
Johnny Cash – “I’ve Been Everywhere”
Dory Previn – “Lady With A Braid”
First Aid Kit – “Silverlining”
Andrew Bird – “The Tree’s Were Mistaken”
Jurgen Kneiper – “Urstromtal (The Glacial Valley)”
Victorio Vergara Batista – “Canto a la Vida”
Currituck County – “The Tropics of Cancer”
Willie Colón & Héctor Lavoe – “La Murga De Panama”
Hangar – “Arizona”
The Sea & Cake – “The Argument”
Sonic Youth – “Total Trash”
Brian Eno – “Here Comes The Warm Jets”
The New Pornographers – “Brill Bruisers”