Playlist: Episode 230

Music In This Week’s Show:

Giant Panda – “Smooth (Instrumental)”
K-OS – “Sunday Morning”
Emily Reo – “Coast”
Magical Mistakes – “With Love”
Lau Nau – “Painovoimaa, Valoa”
Mutual Benefit – “Advanced Falconry”
Oscar Isaac – “Hang Me, Oh Hang Me”
Oscar Isaac and Marcus Mumford – “Fare Thee Well”
Urstromtal (The Glacial Valley) – “Jurgen Kneiper”
Deodato – “2001 Space Oddessey Theme”
Grateful Dead – “Sitting on Top of the World”
Gillian Welch – “In Tall Buildings”
Raul Rincon – “Dry Martini”
Kraftwerk – “The Telephone Call”
Nikolaj Egelund – “The Hunt Soundtrack”
War on Drugs – “Lost in the Dream”