Playlist: Episode 213

Music In This Week’s Show:

The Sea & Cake – “The Argument”

Aphex Twin – “Girl/Boy Song”

Tipsy – “Liquordelic”

Tipsy – “Liquordelic”

Antoine Reicha – “Quintet No.2 in E flat maj., Op 88 No.2, IV”

Bonobo – “Light Pattern”

Wendy Carlos – “The Shining” (Opening)

Mychael Danna – “Finale” (From “The Ice Storm”)

Alex North – “Main Title” (from “Who’s Afraid of Virgina Woolf”)

Franz Ferdinand – “Right Action”

Franz Ferdinand – “Love Illumination”

Jurgen Kneiper – “Urstromtal (The Glacial Valley)”

A Small Good Thing – “Saloon Dreams”

Shania Twain – “Whose Bed Have Your Boots”

Miranda Lambert – “Crazy Ex-Girlfriend”

Merle Haggard – “Mama Tried”

Jason Forrest – “The Age of Crickets”

Unknown Mortal Orchestra – “Ffunny Ffriends”

Status Quo – “Break the Rules”

The Preatures – “Is This How You Feel”