Playlist: Episode 212

Music In This Week’s Show:

The Sea & Cake – “The Argument”

Aphex Twin – “Girl/Boy Song”

Tipsy – “Liquordelic”

Stan Getz and João Gilberto – “Aguas De Marco”

Hallelujah Chicken Run – “Mudzimu Ndiringe”

Della Humphrey – “Dream Land”

Wild Belle – “June”

Ming & FS – “Electro Space Modulator”

Mark Mothersbaugh – “Zissou Society Blue Star Cadets”

Booker T and the MGs – “Chinese Checkers”

Yo La Tengo – “Don’t Have to Be So Sad”

Dave  Brubeck Quartet – “Castilian Blues”

Keith Gattis – “Same to Me”

HAIM – “The Wire”