Playlist: Episode 207

Other Music in this week’s show:

The Sea & Cake – “The Argument”

Aphex Twin – “Boy/Girl Song”

Tipsy – “Liquordelic”

George Bizet – “Caprice No. 2 in C major”

Cotton Jones – “Somehow to Keep it Going”

Sonny and the Sunsets – “Death Cream”

Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings – “How Long do I have to Wait?”

Rogue Wave – “Figured It Out”

Aphex Twin – “Polynomial-C”

Jurgen Kneiper – “Urstromtal (The Glacial Valley)”

Nat King Cole – “Adelita”

Natalie Cole – “FRENESI”

Nat King Cole – “Acercate Mas”

Brooklyn Funk Essentials – “The Acid Jazz Test”

Adeem – “Keep Em Safe”

Coldplay – “God Put a Smile Upon Your Face”

David Lynch and Lykke Li – “I’m Waiting Here”