Playlist: Episode 191

Music In This Week’s Show:

The Sea & Cake – “The Argument”

Aphex Twin – “Girl/Boy Song”

Tipsy – “Liquordelic”

The Red Army Choir – “The Internationale”

Saturday Astrology – “Space Vegas”

Alexander Robotnick & Ludus Pinsky – “N5 From Outer Space”

Prokofiev – “Symphony No. 1 in D Major Op 25”

Sparks – “Propaganda”

The Residents – “The Nameless Souls”

They Might Be Giants – “Hive Mind”

Worst Friends – “Short Stopped”

Jurgen Kneiper – “Urstromtal (The Glacial Valley)”

Everything But The Girl – “Five Fathoms”

David Bowie -“Rebel, Rebel”

Everything But The Girl – “Get Me”

Dujeous – “The New Beer Song”

Billy Bragg – “Handyman Blues”

Billy Bragg – “Greetings To The New Brunette”

The Texas Playboys – “Texas Playboys Theme”

Big Black Delta – “Side of the Road”