Playlist 288

The Sea & Cake – The Argument

Sergei Rachmaninoff – Concerto No. 2, In C Minor, Op. 18

Earth, Wind, and Fire – Energy

Bob Willis and His Texas Playboys – “Silver Bells” (That Ring in The Night)

Pietro Mascagni – Cavalliera Rusticana (Finale)

Giuseppe di Stefano – Firenza sogna

James Newton Howard (arr.) – Selections from “La Traviata”

The Who – Overture from Tommy

Franz Waxman – Suite from Prince Valliant

Nine Inch Nails – Ghost III

Lessons from IX Lives – 14KT

Bonnie Lou – Texas Polka

Mark Ronson- Leaving Los Feliz