Playlist: Episode 234

The Sea & Cake – “The Argument”

Aphex Twin – “Boy/Girl Song”

Tipsy – “Liquordelic”

Les Brown – “On the Beach at Waikiki”

Brian Hyland – “Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini”

George Clinton – “Atomic Dog”

Frederic Chiu – “Four Pieces Op 4”

Sparks – “Propaganda”

The Residents – “Love Leaks Out”

They Might Be Giants – “Hive Mind”

Worst Friends – “Short Stopped”

Babyshambles – “You Talk”

Jurgen Kneiper – “Urstomtal (The Glacial Valley)”

Stuttgart Piano Trio – “Franz Shubert Piano Trio No. 1 – III. Scherzo: Allegro”

Gustav Holst – “Jupiter, The Bringer of Jollity”

Air – “Universal Traveler”

J Dilla – “Donuts (Outro)”

The Sea & Cake – “The Argument”

Frankie Yonkovic – “In Heaven There is No Beer”

James Richter – “The Drunken Sailor”

Julie Styne – “If Mama Was Married”

Fats Domino – “Be My Guest”

Sam Cooke – “A Change is Gonna Come”

Rancid – “Ruby Soho”

Jimmy Cliff – “Reggae Music”